Leadership Staff Directory


Dr. Owen NicholsChief Executive Officer
Ms. Sandra GeorgeChief of Services and Development
Mr. Rob VonckxChief of Operations and Talent Management
Mr. Art JonesChief of Business Management and Development
Ms. Jennifer MillerCMCH Project Director
Ms. Lynda BrewerLead Manager of IDD Services
Dr. Brian JonesLead Medical Officer
Ms. Valerie SimonsLead Manager of Health Information Management
Mr. Don GrayTeam Leader of Maintenance and Facilities